Ron Charbonneau
Chairman

Email: roncharbonneau58@gmail.com

Matthew Aiello
Treasuer

Email: matthew@qubeemporium.com

Carolynn Ioannoni

Carolynn Ioannoni

City Council Representative

Email: ioannoni@niagarafalls.ca

Lori Lococo

Lori Lococo

City Council Representative

Email: llococo@niagarafalls.ca

 

 

Natalie Caruso

Board Member

natalie-caruso@hotmail.com

 

Kellie Crossley 

Board Member

kelliecrossleycolor@gmail.com

 

Torena Gardner-Durdle 

Board Member

faenature@gmail.com

 

Medhat Ibrahim 

Board Member

info@queenstreetpharmacy.com

Wendy Leard 

Board Member 

Email: songndance@cogeco.ca

Eric Martin 

Board Member

Email: eric@tapsbeer.ca

Phil Ritchie 

Board Member

Email: pwritchie@keeferdevelopments.com